Chapter News

Announcing our new Leadership Team:

WENCO is excited to announce that our 2021 Leadership Team has been unanimously approved by our members, and includes the following women in energy:

President: Caley Van Cleave, Iridium Consulting
Vice President: Jenni Sparks, Applied Control
Immediate Past President: Sally Hallingstad, Immediate Past President
Secretary: Kimberly Sands, Great Western Petroleum
Treasurer: Rhonda Willert, Deloitte
Director, Events: Erin Bieker, Halliburton
Director, Marketing: Whitney Van Cleave, Iridium Consulting
Director, Membership: Jennifer Kraus, CORE Consultants
Director, Programs: Sarah Derdowski, CU-GEM Program
Director, Sponsors & Partners: Shawn Forbes
Chair, Partners: Julie Clark, Clark Energy Law
Chair, Sponsors: Maria Montufar, Performance Energy Services
Chair, Volunteer Programs: Patty Varra
Chair, WENformations: Jennifer Gremmert, Energy Outreach Colorado
Chair, Peer Groups: Brecken Gillmore, Whiting Petroleum
Chair, Social Media: Renee Jefferies, Samson Controls
Chair, E-communications: Holly Graham
Co-Chair, Events: Jessica Fredrickson
Co-Chair, Events: Hannah Thomas, SM Energy
Co-Chair, Industry Education: Anne Carto, Adamantine Energy
Co-Chair, Industry Education: Jacqueline Vogel, P.E., Tri-State Generation &                           Transmission
Co-Chair Mentorship: Jamie Schwegmann, HBK Engineering
Co-Chair Mentorship: Tamara Maxwell
Co-Chair Professional Development: Chris Prah, On Pointe Consulting LLC
Co-Chair Professional Development: Stephanie Cox, Eos Energy Enterprises
Co-Chair Scholarship: Christian Ofner, RBC Wealth Management
Co-Chair Scholarship: Betsy Odell, Beatty & Wozniak, P.C. 

Congratulations to this incredible team! We look forward to working with you in 2021. If you would like to contact any of the above women, you can find them in the membership directory or email [email protected]