Founded in 2015 the chapter encompasses the cities of Tulsa, Cushing, Oklahoma City and Bartlesville. The Greater Oklahoma area is a vital transshipment point with many intersecting pipelines, storage facilities, easy access to refiners and suppliers making Oklahoma the pipeline crossroads of the world.

Founding Board Members:

  • Ashley Hughes – President
  • Paige Ross – President Elect
  • Sarah Walker – Secretary
  • Natalie Martin – Treasurer
  • Lanie James – Marketing Director
  • Erin Stencel – Program Development Director
  • Tavia Jackson – Community Initiatives Director